Cookies Information

Cookies are small files stored on your computer when browsing websites.

We use information collected by cookies to improve your browsing experience and ensure that all content is displayed correctly. Cookies and similar technologies are also used to collect anonymous user statistics in order to offer tailored content as well as for marketing purposes. Cookies can be used by our cooperating advertisers, research agencies, and other entities.

By using the websites of Medycyna Praktyczna, you agree to the use of cookies according to your browser settings and the Privacy Policy of Medycyna Praktyczna.

If you do not accept the terms of this policy, please either change your browser settings or refrain from using the websites of Medycyna Praktyczna.

Most browsers accept cookies by default. If you wish, these settings can be changed to disable cookies in your browser. However, please remember that disabling cookies may limit your user experience and the performance of our services.

Information on cookie management and all details regarding the use of these technologies are included in the Privacy Policy.

Honorary Patronage

Stanisław Karczewski
Marshal of the Senate
Republic of Poland

Jarosław Gowin
Deputy Prime Minister
Minister of Science and Higher Education
Republic of Poland

Piotr Gliński
Deputy Prime Minister
Minister of Culture and National Heritage
Republic of Poland

Jacek Czaputowicz
Minister of Foreign Affairs
Republic of Poland

Łukasz Szumowski
Minister of Health
Republic of Poland

Jarosław Szarek
President of the Institute of National Remembrance

Wojciech Nowak
Rector of the Jagiellonian University

We use cookies to ensure you get the best browsing experience on our website. Refer to our Cookies Information and Privacy Policy for more details.