Dr. Maria Ciesielska

Lazarski University, Poland

Dr. Stacy Gallin

Maimonides Institute for Medicine, Ethics and the Holocaust, USA

Prof. Sabine Hildebrandt

Harvard University, USA

Dr. Jacek Lachendro

Auschwitz-Birkenau Memorial and Museum

Dr. Wanda Półtawska


Prof. Zdzisław Jan Ryn

Jagiellonian University, Poland

Dr. Piotr Setkiewicz

Auschwitz-Birkenau Memorial and Museum

Prof. Aleksander Skotnicki

Jagiellonian University, Poland

Honorary Patronage

Jarosław Gowin
Deputy Prime Minister
Minister of Science and Higher Education
Republic of Poland

Piotr Gliński
Deputy Prime Minister
Minister of Culture and National Heritage
Republic of Poland

Jacek Czaputowicz
Minister of Foreign Affairs
Republic of Poland

Łukasz Szumowski
Minister of Health
Republic of Poland

Jarosław Szarek
President of the Institute of National Remembrance

Wojciech Nowak
Rector of the Jagiellonian University

Maciej Hamankiewicz
President of the Supreme Medical Council

A public task co-financed by the Polish Ministry of Foreign Affairs as part of Public Diplomacy 2018 (Dyplomacja Publiczna 2018) competition.

The contents of this site reflect the views held by the authors and do not constitute the official position of the Polish Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best browsing experience on our website. Refer to our cookies policy for more information.