Introducing the subjects and speakers in Session 3

Piotr Gajewski MD PhD
Chair of the Organizing Committee

A public task funded in 2020–2022 within the DIALOG Program of the Ministry of Education and Science.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best browsing experience on our website. Refer to our Cookies Information and Privacy Policy for more details.